Wed , 21-10-2020 | 12:15:40

RESULTS

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
15-06-2020 Monday 391516 490692 186971 View Detail
14-06-2020 Sunday 623045 029874 973254 View Detail
13-06-2020 Saturday 266549 173368 996561 View Detail
12-06-2020 Friday 116041 226841 179876 View Detail
11-06-2020 Thursday 603237 845649 383653 View Detail
10-06-2020 Wednesday 405315 480682 760532 View Detail
09-06-2020 Tuesday 942020 483005 250645 View Detail
08-06-2020 Monday 154207 666289 316518 View Detail
07-06-2020 Sunday 982387 502955 136497 View Detail
06-06-2020 Saturday 474596 965698 621235 View Detail